Apple lists products available for sales tax holidays in 10 US states

As noted by 9to5Mac, Apple has listed the products that are eligible for upcoming sales tax holidays in 10 U.S. states: including Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Massachusetts, Missouri, New Jersey, New Mexico, South Carolina, Tennessee, and West Virginia. 

For a limited time, you can shop select Apple products tax-free both online and in the company’s retail stores. Note that Your tax savings may not appear at checkout, but will appear on your final receipt.

Previous post Netflix Reportedly Has ‘No Current Plans’ For A Native App On Apple Vision Pro
Next post Plugable’s UD-4VPD is a great dock for Windows users, a good-not-great one for Mac users