If someone unfriended you on Snapchat can you still message them on the app? Well as we know everybody loves Snapchat app a lot but what actually happens if someone unfriends you? Can yo send messages to an unknown guy? Let’s get everything in detail below and don’t forget to share it with others.
Guys we have also covered how do you know if someone unfriended you on snapchat, you can read that article too and let others know about it. Now let’s see If someone unfriended you on Snapchat can you still message them anytime? Let’s find that in detail below.
If someone unfriended you on Snapchat can you still message them
The answer is yes – If someone unfriends you on Snapchat, you will still be able to message them, but they will not be able to see your messages or snaps. However, if you try to add them back as a friend, they will have to accept your request in order for you to be able to message them again.
However if someone blocked you on Snapchat, you will no longer be able to send them messages. You can still view their stories and see if they post any new ones. If you try to message them, you’ll receive a small notification that the user is no longer your friend.
So guys I hope you got your answer and if think it is informational then don’t forget to share it with others on social media platforms like Facebook, Whatsapp etc!